Register at:

Indivisible Tacoma, Washington Indivisible Network, and Washington State Indivisible Podcast invite you to an Indivisible Town Hall with Pierce County candidates: 

    • Dr. Marty Schafer, Clover Park School Board

    • Darwin Peters II, Clover Park School Board

    • Liz Grasher, Steilacoom Town Council

    • Elizabeth Pew, Port of Tacoma, pos 2

    • Sarah Rumbaugh, Tacoma City Council, pos 2

    • Kiara Daniels, Tacoma City Council, pos 6

This town hall will be moderated by Stephan Cox, Washington State Indivisible Podcast, and will be recorded.
Share This